Ragnarok Arena Tier List and Reroll Guide (June 2024)

The long-awaited moment has finally arrived with the release of Ragnarok Arena. This strategy RPG game brings an exciting new adventure, complete with legendary monsters and renowned characters. To build a strong team, it’s crucial to have powerful heroes at your disposal. Understanding the Ragnarok Arena tier list can greatly help in choosing the most effective characters. Get ready for an immersive experience as you tackle thrilling challenges in Ragnarok Arena.

Ragnarok Arena Tier List and Reroll Guide

In Ragnarok Arena, there are more than 100 monsters for you to collect and develop into your ultimate team. Building a powerful team of heroes is crucial for achieving the best results in this strategic gameplay. With various roles and lineups to consider, it can be challenging to decide which heroes to choose. That’s why we’ve created a Ragnarok Arena tier list to help beginners excel in AFK farming and make informed decisions.

Additionally, we’ll provide guidance on how to obtain these heroes through Ragnarok Arena rerolls. You no longer have to worry about not having the perfect hero because we’ll let you know who the best ones are. Whether you’re a beginner or looking to optimize your team, our tier list and reroll guidance will give you the knowledge and insights you need to dominate in Ragnarok Arena. 

Latest Ragnarok Arena Tier List

Tier S: This rank consists of the top characters in the Ragnarok Arena tier list. They have outstanding strengths and no significant weaknesses, making them essential choices for any team. Tier S monsters are equipped with the best equipment and have undergone significant level-ups.

  • Paladin Randall
  • Assassin Ermes
  • Orc Hero
  • High Wizard Catherine
  • Sniper Daemon
  • Crown Arvocchio
  • Vesper, Piori
  • Lord of the Dead
  • Thaogunk

Tier A: This tier is home to the second-most powerful monsters. These characters compensate for any weaknesses in the S tier and are highly recommended if you didn’t initially acquire an S-tier hero. Adding tier-A monsters to your party strengthens your team and helps overcome vulnerabilities.

  • Turtle General
  • Lady Tani
  • Dark Lord

Tier B: This tier includes monsters with considerable strength for your party. While they may not excel in all aspects of the game, they are excellent choices for beginners. Use tier B heroes during the early stages of your gameplay, but consider replacing them as you advance to the later stages, where their effectiveness decreases.

  • Angelling
  • Storm Knight

Tier C: The C rank in the Ragnarok Arena tier list includes monsters with specific uses or situational utility. They may not be well-rounded characters, but they can be useful in certain gameplay scenarios. Like tier B, they are most beneficial during the early game, although they may not match the strength level of tier B monsters.

  • Golden Thief Bug
  • Drake, Garm
  • Baphomet
  • Gloom Under Night
  • Osiris

Tier D: This is the lowest rank, and it includes the least skilled heroes. Only consider these heroes from the Ragnarok Arena tier list if you have no other options available. They have the lowest power and usually perform poorly in most game modes.

  • There are currently no D-tier characters.

Read More:

Ragnarok Arena Reroll Guide

Ragnarok Arena Reroll Guide

To improve your chances of summoning powerful monsters in Ragnarok Arena, it’s important to follow a reroll method. By rerolling, you can reset your summons until you get a desired monster from the Ragnarok Arena tier list. Here’s a simple step-by-step guide to help you through the process:

  1. Start the game and complete the Ragnarok Arena tutorial.
  2. Go to the game’s menu after finishing the tutorial.
  3. Look for the “Summon” option in the menu and select it.
  4. Choose “Single Summon” to begin the summoning process.
  5. If you summon a powerful monster, continue playing the game.
  6. If you’re not satisfied with the summoned monster, you can delete the current account and all data.
  7. Reinstall Ragnarok Arena and follow the Ragnarok Arena reroll method.
  8. Repeat the reroll process until you get the desired monster from the Ragnarok Arena tier list.

By following these steps, you can increase your chances of getting a powerful monster that matches your desired tier in Ragnarok Arena.


That wraps up our Ragnarok Arena tier list and reroll guide. These tips will help you unleash your full potential in the game, and we highly recommend using S-tier monsters for an enjoyable gameplay experience. It’s your time to shine in the world of Ragnarok Arena. 

That’s it for this article. If you have any questions or feedback regarding the article, then feel free to use the comment section below. You can also follow our Facebook page to get all the latest gaming guides and Gift Codes.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments