How To Delete A Clash Royale Account? 

Spread the love

Are you looking forward to deleting your Clash Royale account in the game? Well, then, you have landed in the right place. In this article, we will tell you everything that you need to know about deleting your Clash Royale account.

Clash Royale is not a new game to anyone, nor does it requires any introduction. The game was developed and launched by the world-famous American-based company Supercell Inc. Ever since its release on 2nd March 2016. The game has seen exponential growth in the player base and its popularity. 

The Clash Royale offers you a fast-paced 3-5 minutes of competitive experience along with the card game’s satisfaction. Now that you are done with the game’s introduction let us look at the “How to delete a Clash Royale Account?”

How To Delete A Clash Royale Account? 

Currently, there are two methods through which you can delete your clash royale account, just follow the steps and methods given below,

Method 1: Through In-game Settings

Clash royale method 1

You can delete your account through in-game settings after the recent updates. Just follow the steps given below.

  1. Launch the Clash Royale game.
  2. Press on the 3-bar option on the top right corner of your screen.
  3. Then select the settings option from the pop-up menu.
  4. Tap on the option of more settings on the settings menu.
  5. At the bottom of the more settings tab, you should see the option to “Delete My Account”.
  6. It will take you to a new tab after pressing it. Scroll down and be sure to read the terms and conditions of the deleting process carefully.
  7. Press on the “Delete My Data” once you are sure about deleting your account.

This step should immediately delete your data and account from the Clash Royale servers, but be mindful that once deleted, you cannot retrieve your accounts.

Method 2: Through Help And Support

Clash royale method 2

You can ask the help and support staff for the supercell to delete your data permanently, and here is how you do it:

  1. Launch the Clash Royale game.
  2. Press on the 3-bar option on the top right corner of your screen.
  3. Then select the settings option from the pop-up menu.
  4. Press on the Help and support option in the settings menu.
  5. Then press the accounts option on top of your screen.
  6. Then choose the option to Access/ Delete your data.
  7. After taping on the option to access/ delete your data, a new window will pop up and will have an option of “Request deletion of your personal data”.
  8. Then in the new chat window, type in the reason why you want to delete your account.
  9. Wait for a few hours until a mail comes on your account, and then click on proceed.
  10. Your account should get deleted in 10-14 days.

By using this method, you will completely erase your clash royale data from the servers and will have no hope for recovery so proceed with caution.

Read More:

Things To Keep In Mind Before Deleting Your Account

Here are a few things that we want you to keep in mind before you delete your account in the game Clash Royale.

  1. All the progress you have made so far will be deleted if you delete your account, which means all the cards that you have collected and all the trophies that you have earned will be gone.
  2. Your clan mates and Clash royale friends will not be able to see your id again as it will be wiped off the Clash Royale servers.
  3. Please do not take this decision in frustration and we know how titling it is to constantly lose your fights to high-level players but deleting your account for that is not worth it. 
  4. If you don’t have a serious reason to delete your account, then don’t delete it and make a second account!

We hope that the information given to you in this article helped you to delete your account in Clash Royale. That is all for this article; if you have questions regarding this article, feel free to comment using the comment section below. 

Download: Clash Royale (Play Store)

Download: Clash Royale (App Store)


Spread the love

Leave a Comment